Why second language

I am thinking about journaling about my bilingual education of my young children.

I want to write about it all in Spanish, because I study Spanish, my native language is Czech and I study English with my daughters. I am not a professional teacher, I just like talk to people from around the world in foreign languages and have opportunities to meet new people.

I want my daughters to be open-minded, so I am trying to teach them English, as a second language that I know best so far.

I am looking forward to meet people from around the world who want to teach their children foreign languages.

Write me where are you from and what languages you would like to teach your children, please

Leave a comment

Have a nice day, Monica

 

Estoy pensando sobre escribir un diario sobre mi educación biligüe de mis niños pequeños.

Quiero escribir, sobre eso, en español, porque yo mismo estudio español, mi materna es el checo y enseño inglés con mis hijas. No soy profesora ni traductimora profesional, solo me gusta hablar con la gente en el mundo en lenguas diferentes y tener oportunidad de conocer gente nueva.

Quiero que mis hijas sean de mente abierta, así que estoy tratando enseñar les inglés como segundo idioma que conozco mejor hasta ahora.

Espero con ansias encontrar compañeros de todo el mundo en el mi camino,  a quien le gustaría aprender a sí mismos y a sus hijos lenguas extranjeras 👣💙

Escríbeme de donde eres y que idioma quieres enseñar a tus hijos, por favor

Deja un comentario

Hasta pronto, Monika

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *