Hello world! Hola ! Ahoj ! 🌍🌎🌏

Hello my friends!

I am from Czech Republic and I like foreign languages. I would like to speak English and Spanish. I would like to meet Β people who are also motivated to study foreign languages.

I want to start with blog. I am complete beginner in blogging.

But I want to try it!

Tell me where are you from and what languages do you speak and what languages would you like to speak, please

Thank you

Monica

 

 

Hola amigos! πŸ€

Soy de la Republica Checa y me gusta idiomas. Yo quiero hablar espaΓ±ol y inglΓ©s. Y intento encontrar la gente motivado que quiren estudiar tambien πŸ˜‰πŸ‘±β€β™€οΈπŸ“–πŸ‘

Quiero empezar con blog. Estoy completamente nueva en bloging πŸ˜‡

Pero quiere probar esto!

Escriba me de donde eres y que idiomas hablas y que idioma quires hablar en futuro, por favor πŸ˜ŠπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Muchas Gracias

Monica

One thought on “Hello world! Hola ! Ahoj ! 🌍🌎🌏

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *